top of page
Image-empty-state.png

Samantha W

Hi there! I'm originally from central Florida but moved away after graduating from high school. I've lived all over since then, Hawaii, LA, summit county, Oregon and just recently moved back to summit county! I love the nature and mountain culture in summit and couldn't stay away.
I previously worked at the mountain last time I lived here as well as with Breck Nannie's and am so excited to be working with them again!

I've been around the world of childcare my whole life and always loved it. I grew up the oldest of a lot of cousins and always was happy to help with babysitting. I then taught dance and was a councilor at the after school facility I grew up at. I've Nannied in all the places I've lived and it's a job I really love. I've cared for kids as young as 3 months old up to 13 yrs of age. I really love children of all ages. Each one has their special traits!

I personally love snowboarding, hiking and traveling with my pup, Tucker. Those hobbies are things I try to implement with my kiddos I'm caring for in ways that I can. I love getting the kids outside weather that be a nature walk, a trip to the park ect. On days we're not up for outdoor activities I love to play engaging games and activities to keep their minds thinking while also having fun!

Always happy to color, paint, have fun dance parties, or come up with games ! I try to stay away from too much screen time but always up for a movie night on special occasions. I hope you think we'll be a great fit and can't wait to me you and your little ones !

bottom of page